Sunoco Branded Gasoline Distribution

Partner With Sunoco

If you have a drive for excellence and want to work with one of the world's most dynamic companies, click the appropriate link below to learn more about what it takes.

Become a Sunoco Branded Distributor

If you are interested in becoming a Sunoco Branded Distributor, please contact:

Jeff Byard
(610) 833-3937
jwbyard@sunocoinc.com

Mark Zacckey
(610) 833-3957
mazacckey@sunocoinc.com

NORTH

Steve VanOsten
(610) 833-3950
sjvanosten@sunocoinc.com

Joe Bolash
(800) 777-6444 x8413
jjbolash@sunocoinc.com

Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Eastern Massachusetts and Connecticut
Joshua Carlisle
(401) 487-4427
jcarlisle@sunocoinc.com

Central and Western New York
Timothy Hardy
(585) 254-0431
twhardy@sunocoinc.com

Vermont, Eastern New York, Western Massachusetts and Connecticut
Timothy O’Gorman
(518) 469-0186
TPOgorman@sunocoinc.com

Indiana and Western Ohio
Bud Talbot
(513) 271-0740
pjtalbot@sunocoinc.com

Michigan
Gary Gifford
(989) 631-4277
glgifford@sunocoinc.com

Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
Thomas Pliske
(330) 304-4709
tbpliske@sunocoinc.com

SOUTH

Dan Moore
(301) 395-1398
dgmoore@sunocoinc.com

Anthony Lauro
(704) 721-0006
arlauro@sunocoinc.com

Florida
Jim Fallon
(772) 567-9131
jpfallonIII@sunocoinc.com

Delaware, Maryland and Virginia
Luke Janocha
(302) 378-1365
LFJanocha@sunocoinc.com

South Carolina, Georgia
Bobby Hardee
(843) 771-2897
BGHardee@sunocoinc.com

Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Long Island, New York
Jay Ruble
(609) 597-9276
JJRuble@sunocoinc.com